Leopard print is pure love

Leopard print is one of my tiny *cough* obsessions.
I love wearing leopard print, and every time I see some kind of clothes with it, I just have to have it! I tried taking a picture of most of my leopard print stuff, but I have so much more.


On the picture you can see a pair of pants, two pair of nylon stockings, a dress, a strapless top, an oversized t-shirt, two scarves, a belt, a bracelet, two teddies, a two-piece bathing suit and a hoodie.


I really have so much more, like a pair of shoes, but I didn't feel like finding it all. I have way too much! I'm actually going to sell the grey leopard pants online, and maybe the purple leopard hoodie, too. With those money + my "maybe-job" I'll have enough money for the leopard jacket I've had on my mind for MONTHS!

 

Look at this baby! *Drools* Only about 70€! That's cheap, for such a beautiful piece of clothing!
Owww, but there's also the ripped, blue leopard t-shirt I want!
Yeah... I really am addicted!

-

By the way, sorry for the lack of blogging lately! I've been so busy. I'll soon blog with a full review of the My Passion & Kill Hannah concert, and show you pictures from the wildddd "beach party" last Friday!

STAY TUNED!


Comments
Postat av: Jeanette

Gooood, I love leopard __ It's one of my obsessions too, haha!

2010-05-10 @ 00:26:18
URL: http://jeanettejewel.tk

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0