Fashion & Physics

 
 
Kelly Osbourne.


This girl is definitely one of my fashion icons. I love how she mixes old fashioned vintage (which I love) with new and modern clothes. Her style is just so odd and adorable, I mean look at the pictures.


Lingerie and secretary-look? Big bow and a Flintstones inspired dress? Flowered dress, bowling shoes and a suit jacket. Leather jacket and a flowered dress?


Yes, yes, yes and yes!


Her sense of fashion is simply amazing, and I would love to wear outfit like hers; I just don't think it would look good on me, since I'm a skinny ass bitch. Plus, with my economy I can't afford fancy vintage dresses.

_____


Well, today I had my first oral test. It was in social studies and I got 4, which is an "okay" grade, I guess. My oral tests doesn't count, though, since I have social studies on a B-level (which is middle), so I have it for two years. So I have a whole year to get better. I don't know why we do those oral tests, when it doesn't count. Guess Denmark's school system is just fucked.


On Thursday I have my second oral test, in English. I'm good at English and have it on the highest level (A – three years), so I should nail that one. And next Monday I have my exam in physics. I hate physics, but I just hope to do well. I first started studying today, and… Well, our exam goes like this:


We pick a little piece of paper with a number on it. That number matches a question. We usually get a little preparation time to do some notes, and then we have to go in to our teacher and a censor and answer the question.


Our teacher have given us the questions, so we can prepare and there's 12 questions. I did two today, and I'm going to do three or two tomorrow. And it's not easy questions. They are TOUGH! Like, the first question is:


"Explain atomic structure. Include the transformation of atomic nuclei (alpha-, beta- and gamma-radiation).
In addition, include atoms, molecular compounds, ionic compounds, atomic shells, orbitals and The Periodic Table."


Yeah, it's pretty confusing. But I'll survive; after that exam, I won't have to look at physics ever again! YAY!


 
Me, with my physics book.


Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0