Summertime!


Danish summerdish.

It's summertime, dude!


We had the best weather Friday, Saturday and Sunday, it's so great! Yesterday it was raining and today is not that warm, but it's not going to keep me from eating strawberries and wearing hotpants! I really love summer, it's probably my favorite season, and I can't wait to go out and have fun in the sun – cheesy, but still true.


I've already told you about some of my plans this summer, but I have some new ones; I'm probably going to Midsummer's Eve in Glumsø, it used to be a lot of fun when I was younger, but since I moved to Ringsted I haven't gone in a couple of years. This way I'll be able to see some of my old "friends" and Mick, a friend of mine. And Thea of course!


Thea also told Ida and me that she would talk with her dad, about us staying at his place this summer. Thea and I did in 2008, and it was really fun. We're going to stay in a very small mobile home, like last time, and it's actually okay, even though I'm not into that type of vacation.


Besides that I'm hoping to go to some concerts, maybe even on Ophelia Beach again if some great artists are coming. I've looked on their website, but they haven't added any new ones yet, but I'll be checking a couple of times every week.


Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0