Onch baby

Most of my friends know that I love Paris Hilton, but something not many know is that I love her "Pet for Life" even more.
Onch! <3


He is such an odd personality and that's something that I really adore.


The other day I tweeted something about I wanted a friend of mine to accepted to RG (my high school), so I could be Paris and he could be Onch. This Thursday I opened up my Tweetdeck and guess what I saw in my mentions:

 


I squealed for I don't know how long, I just love him so much!


I've tried something similar a couple of times before; Matthew Lush both tweeted me and answered me on MySpace, Mini from Blowsight answered me on MySpace and Swiftkaratechop tweeted me.


Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0