Metro Station

1 year ago, I went to a concert. A concert that simply changed my life; a concert with Metro Station. Why it changed my life?

I met them. I had won meet&greet, and meeting one of my favorite band was amazing. They're all so cool and sweet, and especially Trace. We got told that we weren't allowed to grab the guys or anything, but Trace took my hand and shook it. He said to most of the girls: "Hey beautiful," but not me. He looked me up and down, then into my eyes and said:

"Hey babe. You look gorgeous."

It's pretty easy to see that I have/had a big crush on him, huh?


Metro Station and I.


Seeing that photograph really brings me back. I remember how they all giggled, because my camera wouldn't take the picture and Mason said: "What's happening?"
Trace and I look like shit, because I grabbed his ass. He asked for another photo, but we didn't have any time.


I miss that day. I miss the band, their music, waiting for them with fans around the country who came to see them. I hope that Trace will come to Denmark with his new "band", Ashland High. If he does; I'll be there.

20.06.09 <3


Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0