I'm also a free bitch

Friday I went to Copenhagen with Thea and Ida, because we had to see Ginger Ninja on Ophelia Beach. We just went up and down Strøget (a big, long street with a lot of shops, side roads and such), and because I was wearing a long, tight and BLACK shirt I wanted to buy something that wasn't as warm - the heat in Copenhagen... Oh my God! I was about the die, it was way too hot!
But we went into the big New Yorker and I saw they had a lot of Lady Gaga tees! I immediately fell in love with one that had a big black and white picture of her, with gold letters that said: "I'M A FREE BITCH". It was so cool and so cheap, only 150DKK, so of course I bought it!


 
Lady Gaga t-shirt from New Yorker - 20€ 


The rest of the Friday was really great! We saw Ginger Ninja on Ophelia Beach, and it was a chilled and laid back concert (not going to make a CONCERT-post). Afterwards we went back to Strøget, but we walked by the D'angletere hotel, where people were waiting for Whitney Houston. So of course we stopped and saw her get out.


Then we went and bought China boxes and ate them in King's Garden, while drinking a little booze. We called Mick because we knew he was there, and he came and talked with us. So nice, seeing him again! We both wore Lady Gaga tees, actually. Afterwards we went to meet some of his friends, at the "emo corner" of King's Garden. We had avoided the place and the people, but it was nice meeting some friends and friendly people.


Then we went to Palads (a big cinema near Tivoli) and saw Sex and the City 2. I haven't seen the first movie, but I love the show so much and I think I've seen all episodes. I can really recommend the movie, so if you've been thinking about watching it, go do it.


We slept at Ida's place, and today we just relaxed in her garden, went to a park nearby and talked. I came home a couple of hours ago, even though I wanted to stay longer, because I have to work from 10AM until 5PM tomorrow. 7 hours of work = 455DKK. I'm saving up for mine and Thea's trip to Germany this July, and with all the shifts I'm taking I will have about 1300DKK when we go. More if I take some extra shifts! Plus, my birthday is in 5 days and all I've wished for is money.


-


Check out Ida and Thea's blogs:
iamtherealthea.blogg.se
letterstoida.blogg.se



Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0