Shopping in Berlin


Bag from New Yorker – 14.95€
Skittles from a vending machine – 0.70€
Turtle sunglasses from Tally Weijl – 5€
Blue zebra sunglasses from a Chinese/Japanese store – 7€
Ozzy Osbourne-like sunglasses from a secondhand store – 7€
Red and white hairpiece from H&M – 3.95€
White and black hairbows from H&M -2.95€
Earrings from C&A – 3.95€


Grey rabbit tanktop from Tally Weijl – 10€
Blue knitted tee from H&M – 19.95€
Red and white shirt from C&A – 9€


Pink and white knitted shirt from H&M – 14.95€
Oversized Hello Kitty tee from H&M – 14.95€
Hello Kitty chap stick – 1.95€
 The Breakfast Club from Saturn – 8.99€
The Covenant from Saturn – 4.99€
Knocked Up from Saturn – 4.99€
Nirvana live DVD from Cover Music – 10.90€


This is what I bought on my trip to Berlin. I love everything I bought, and I think everybody should try shopping in Berlin; they have the greatest stores! I especially loved Tally Weijl, H&M and New Yorker. They have a H&M on every corner, and it seems like every item they sell is from the Divided section. Here in Ringsted, they don't even have Divided, but in Berlin they had styled outfits only from Divided.


Their New Yorkers were also really awesome and if I had the money I would've ripped the stores from everything! Tally Weijl is a bit like New Yorker, only more... Glam. Most of the clothes they had were party- and cocktail dresses, but they also carried a new brand called "Follow the Pink Rabbit". My grey tanktop is from that brand.


Oh yeah, and there was summer sale EVERYWHERE!


Thea and I went shopping at Ku'Damm, Kurfürstenstrasse/Budapesterstrasse, Alexander Platz, ARKADEN at Potsdamer Platz and every other store we found interesting.


It was like a dream!



Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0