Minor makeover




A couple of days ago I was seriously bored, so I moved around on a few posters. I decided that it wasn't enough, so I found some old "autograph cards" from German magazines (BRAVO mostly) and taped them on my bookcase. I also put some pictures and such up. It looks so cool, right now!
I can't really do anything serious with my room, since we don't own the apartment; I can't paint the walls or do anything that causes too much damage on the room. Plus, there's not much space so I can't move any furnitures around. At least not that much.
I'm going to put up some more posters on the walls, but I really don't want to. My mom is always talking about how she wants to move, and I don't want to put all my posters up and then have to take them down a month later.

And I'm sorry for not blogging about the festival (or anything else for that matter) yet. Everything is just school, school, school. And I've been home yesterday and today, because I've been quite ill. But I'm feeling better and I'm going to school tomorrow!

Take care, until I see you all!


Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0