Yay!

Finally I moved from wordpress to blogg.se!
Worpress was really getting on my nerves and with a little help, from the wonderful Jeanette, I know have this beautiful little blog. 

I won't take my time telling you who I am, because I guess most of you guys already knows? ;) This blog is going to be kind of different; I'll still post my CONCERTS-posts (next up; Tokio Hotel in Essen), but I'll also blog about clothes and do an "outfit of the day/week/month"-thing. Not every day, though. I'm too busy. 

My life is pretty hectic at the moment; In two months or so I'm done with my first year on Ringsted Gymnasium. Then it's time for the summer holiday, which is going to be great. If everything goes according to my plan, I'm going to Germany with my bestie, Thea, and her grandma. It will be pretty expensive, and that's why I'm looking for a new job.
This summer is also the last time my grandparents are arranging the "family vacation". It's basically a whole week where me, my brother, my cousins, my aunt, my uncle and his wife, my mom and my grandparents (a lot of people, yes) rent a house and have fun. We usually do it around Marielyst, but this year it's in Nykøbing, close to the city.
But since my cousin, Nicolai, and I are turning 18 next year this is going to be the last year of the vacation. It's a bit sad, but I know that next year I'd rather want to hang out with my friends and stuff. Plus, I can do what I want at that time, since I'm 18.

OH! And Look what I've got.

Yeah yeah, April 29 I am going to see Kill Hannah! I've seen them live one time before, and they were great back then. They just have to play Crazy Angel and then I'm a happy!

Well well, I gotta go now. Have to do a physics assignment. Hope to "see" you soon.


Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0