I wanna be a Kennedy


Tomorrow I am going to see Kill Hannah again. It's a year since I saw them for the first time (I am going to blog about it later) and they're so amazing live. Mat have such an energy on stage, you can't compare him to any other artist.
They released an album last year (Wake Up the Sleepers), but I'm not really THAT into that album. It's too electronic. So I hope that they'll play some of their older songs like Lips Like Morphine, Crazy Angel, Welcome To Chicago, Unwanted, Boys and Girls AND my favorite at the moment; Kennedy.



Kill Hannah - Kennedy.

"I'll be brave tonight, either live or die.
I'll be brave tonight, standing tall and bright.
Such romantic eyes, got me hypnotized.
And if I had my chance I'd never let you go."




Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0