Memories

Wow, I can't believe it's almost 2 years ago, I went to Berlin with my old class, 8b.
We had so much fun, seeing all these amazing things; the Stasi prison, Unter den Linden, the TV tower, Brandenburger Tor, the rest of the Berlin Wall, Checkpoint Charlie, the Checkpoint Charlie museum, the old KZ camp Sachsenhausen, Alexander Platz and other places. Plus, the shopping was AMAZING! There are a lot of cheap stores in Berlin, and we went shopping at Kurfürstenstraße.

Of course, there was some bad stuff too; I had an allergy breakout the first evening. My face became all red and puffy, I kept having tears in my eyes and I felt completely awful! But everyone was so sweet to me, even two girls I never talked to!

But all in all it was a great trip, and the fact that the class became so much closer DEFINETLY outdid my allergy ;)


 

 Berlin, May 5 – 9 2008, 8b. <3


Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0