Marielyst

Every year my family and I go on vacation together, in a rented house here in Denmark.
But this year, it's the last time.


1st picture; My mom and my grandparent's old dog.
2nd picture; Me, in the pool room.
3rd picture; My cousin's waffle, with ice cream and jam.
4th picture; My cousin and I.

 

It's quite weird thinking about, but then again; next year I'm 18 and I probably won't find it as fun anymore. Last year I actually thought about not going, the only thing that held me back, was that I didn't had anywhere to stay, the whole week (my dad was working, my mom was going with us and my best friend, Thea, was in Spain). I ended up having a really good time, so…


I just know that I'll enjoy it so much more this year, not only because it's the last year, but because we're going to a different place. We usually go to a place near the beach and this beach-town. This year it's near a big city, and I know that some of the clubs are having 16+ parties, so that's going to be great!


Comments

Comment the entry here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Not getting published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0